Better Places

(The Album)

Pierce Fulton's debut album, Better Places, is set to release on June 30th. Featuring 9 songs & including features from NVDES & Noosa, Pierce showcases his depth & versatility as a producer, singer & multi-instrumentalist. Stream the singles below & stay tuned for the release of the full album!

Los Angeles fans, you have a chance to hear the album 48 hours before it's released! Pierce will be throwing an album release party at The Resident DTLA on June 28th. Grab tickets here: